Omega Precision - Contact Us

Omega Precision

13040 Telegraph Road
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: (562) 946-2491
Fax: (562) 946-5240

mail@omegaprecision.us


<font size="4"><font color="333333">Tom Cooper, Sales Representative</font>
Tom Cooper, Sales Representative
tom@omegaprecision.us
<font size="4"><font color="333333">Mike Tyler, Quality Assurance Manager</font>
Mike Tyler, Quality Assurance Manager
mike@omegaprecision.us
<font size="4"><font color="333333">Steve Venegas, COO, Purchasing & Engineering</font>
Steve Venegas, COO, Purchasing & Engineering
steve@omegaprecision.us
<font size="4"><font color="333333">Rick Venegas, Production Manager</font>
Rick Venegas, Production Manager
rick@omegaprecision.us
<font size="4"><font color="333333">Jim Venegas, CNC Programming</font>
Jim Venegas, CNC Programming
jim@omegaprecision.us
<font size="4"><font color="333333">Chris Klosowski, Contracts Administration</font>
Chris Klosowski, Contracts Administration
chris@omegaprecision.us
Richard Venegas, CEO & Estimating
richard@omegaprecision.us


Copyright © 2017 Job Shop PowerSites, LLC and Omega Precision - All rights reserved.
Webmaster contact: Job Shop PowerSites (800 430-7536)